About Us

PSASM is a society for Andrology and Sexual Medicine.

PSASM offers its membership to specialists in different disciplines with interest in sexual medicine. This includes Urologists, Gynecologists, Reproductive health & ART physicians, Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Endocrinologists, Dermatologists, General Physicians and basic scientists with interest in sexual medicine.

Dr. Khaleeq ur Rehman
Vice President
Dr. Tariq Zaman
Vice President
Dr. Shaheen Zafar
General Secretary
Dr. Haroon Latif Khan
Finance Secretary
Dr. Yousaf Latif Khan
Joint Secretary
Dr. Ahmad Salman Waris
Chairmain Ethical Committee
Dr Rashid Latif Khan